Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

Thank you Ken and the Bellyflops team for a great service. We hired a package of inflatables for our company fun day and an excellent time was had by everyone. These guys couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful, from a site visit in advance and prompt set up and collection on the day. Will definitely use again and highly recommend Bellyflops.

Rob Anderson Sunday, June 26, 2022

Thank you Bellyflops for the disco assault course, it was loved by all. Have already booked you again for our daughter's birthday in September.

Tony And Sarah Thursday, June 16, 2022

Second year running using belly flops entertainment and again what a brilliant service they offer. I highly recommend the Didi car race track which my son had for his 3rd birthday, all the kids loved it. The man who came to set up was on time, polite and we will continue to use belly flops each year now for our sons party. Highly Recommended

Leisha Ward Tuesday, June 14, 2022

"Bellyflops were excellent, the bouncy castle arrived in very good time for the party, was in great condition and was set up and, after the party was finished, taken away, quickly and efficiently. I would use Bellyflops again and I will be recommending them to friends and family who have children."

Ed S Tuesday, June 14, 2022

I cannot thank Ken and the Bellyflops team enough for all of their help in planning our community jubillee party and supplying the fabulous inflatables.. Ken came to us to look at the site and advise us as to which equipment would be best for us. We had many comments on the day about the inflatables, all of them positive and a great time was had by all the children (and adults) Thank you once agin for such an excellent service

Susan Willis Sunday, June 12, 2022

Bellyflops helped us out when we were let down by another company on the day. The two men that delivered were very friendy and quickly set up a princess bouncy castle much to the delight of my daughter and her friends Thank you once agin, I will be using in the future and would highly recommend

Lisa Saturday, June 4, 2022

Absolutely outstanding from start to finish. Ken advised me on which items would be suitable for our daughters second birthday. She absolutely loved it. All set up safely, quickly and professionally. Highly recommended to everyone, can't wait to book again soon.

Claire Aunger-Third Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Ken was amazing on Saturday! He text the day before to say they would be a little earlier and arrived at said time, was very friendly and professional and had our castle set up in minutes! The kids loved the castle for my daughters 1st birthday and I couldn't recommend Bellyflops enough.

Shannon Ingram Monday, May 16, 2022

Great service! On time, really helpful and great bouncy castle! The kids loved it. Thank you Bellyflops.

Andrew Monday, May 2, 2022

We always use Belly Flops for all of our events. The Service is out of this world and they always go that extra mile to accommodate our needs. Brilliant value for many and so much fun. Thanks as always guys!!!

NEW TOWN SOCIAL CLUB Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Amazing service! The whole experience has been so positive and easy for us. We changed our mind on what we wanted last minute and the team was more than helpful to get what we needed even on a busy bank holiday weekend. Our daughter was over the moon with her Dinosaur Obstacle course, they was on time for drop off and collection and we will 100% be using them again next year. Thank you all.

Becky Heal Monday, April 18, 2022

I called to enquire about a bouncy castle for my son’s 4th birthday, I wasn’t sure my garden was suitable, so Ken offered to come round and have a look for peace of mind. Very easy booking system, he arrived early on the day, really easy set up, the kids loved it, and it was there all day, I really got my moneys worth. Easy to pack up too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others or use them again. Really good experience.

Amy Welland Sunday, April 10, 2022

Really pleased with the service! Great bouncy castle, the kids loved it. The guys arrived in good time to set up and arrived on time to dismantle too. Great value for money and friendly service. Will defiantly use again - thank you!!!

Liz Ralph Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Thank you so much to Ken and the team for the Blue V Castle for my sons 3rd Birthday. My son and his friends absolutely loved it and it fitted perfectly in the venue. Quick set up and nothing was too trouble for the staff - will be definitely hiring from Bellyflops again! Thank you so much!

Penny Shorricks Tuesday, November 23, 2021

We've used Bellyflops 5 or 6 times. Refuse to use anyone else!!! They are so professional friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. Why book with anyone else when Bellyflops are the best? Will see you next year when we book again!!

Julie V Tuesday, November 16, 2021

This is the 4th time we've used Bellyflops to hire an inflatable. Ken and his colleagues are always extremely helpful, the inflatables always arrive on time as agreed and we cannot fault the service. This time we ordered an inflatable play park for our daughters 2nd party. It was such a hit, along with a couple of diddi cars! Highly recommended.

Sara P Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Brilliant company. Arrived on time. Very helpful staff Bouncy castle with slide was perfect. Can't fault them would highly recommend.

Laura Clements Tuesday, October 5, 2021

We hired the pirate ship and a larvae bouncy castle for the year 2 children as part of their beach day. The inflatables were a huge hit and the children had so much fun on them! Booking the inflatables was incredibly easy and Ken was so helpful throughout. Thank you for a wonderful day!

The Academy of Cuxton Schools Friday, July 16, 2021

This was the first time we have used Bellyflops and I would highly recommend them. It was so easy to book. We had the bouncy castle for the whole day and Ken and his colleague made every effort to make my children feel special as they set everything up in the garden. A fantastic company I will definitely use again!

Hayley Coffey Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Had princess bouncy castle on 01/05/2021 for daughters 2nd birthday & loved it! Think I was on it more then she was as she was new to it bless her, but loved every second of it and worth the money 100%!

Steph Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Had the Disco Bouncy Castle for my daughters 1st Birthday in April, should have wrote a review sooner but it was only because someone has just asked me who we used that Ive remembered! Absolutely brilliant company, very friendly and efficient, set up quickly and bang on time. Reasonably priced, definitely 5*! Would 100% use again.

Becky Heal Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thanks for yesterday . went down a treat and the guys were super efficient dropping them off and picking them up.

Steve Olding Monday, December 23, 2019

Id like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Bellyflops for helping to make my Sons party so special. From the moment I placed my booking the staff couldnt have been more helpful and the two men that set up and took the equipment away on the day were very quick, professional and friendly.

Kelly Cornish Carter Sunday, October 13, 2019

I can't recommend Bellyflops enough. After being let down, this was a last minute booking. Super friendly and helpful from start to finish. Very prompt, quick set up and take down. We'll definitely be using these guys again.

Natasha Britton Sunday, October 6, 2019

Bellyflops provides excellent service from start to finish. Ken came to check my garden before I booked and found a way for us to safely have the castle despite having artificial grass and not wanting to put stakes through it. He also arranged orders so I could have the bouncy castle of my choosing, offered excellent advice, arrived on time and all for a good price. I can not recommend belly flops enough. This is my 5th time booking a bouncy castle for my sons birthday and bellyflops will now always be my first and only call! Thanks so much for helping to make my sons party a huge success.

Carly Hearn Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thank you for the princess bouncy castle we had for our daughters 1st birthday... ideal for all the kids that came... good communication... lovely and friendly staff, good banter and also cheaper than some that we looked at... thank you again for making the day go smoothly with dropping off and collecting... definitely going to use again

Vikki Robinson Monday, August 5, 2019

Thank you so much to Bellyflops. What can I say? We hired this company for our corporate funday and they provided a selection of inflatables for all ages for our day.They arrived early with plenty of time to set up and talk us through the use of each inflatable. We have used other companies in the past however with Bellyflops everything ran super smoothly from our initial enquiry and site visit by them to the actual day of our event. Everyone had a fantastic time and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Helen Daniels Monday, July 29, 2019

what a fantastic company to deal with a first class service i would highly recommend you wont be disappointed

Terry Miskin Sunday, April 21, 2019

Hired a number of inflatables for my sons 6th Birthday Party. Firstly communication was absolutely fantastic.. despite several mind changes (on my part) and lots of questions nothing was too much trouble, replies were always prompt, friendly and informative. Delivery guys were also great. They were even already setting up early when I arrived to the venue. All inflatables were a HUGE hit with 45+ very happy children! Would without question recommend and will definitely be using again! Great value for money. Thanks Ken and team for helping to make it such a special day for my boy!

Amy Noakes Sunday, April 14, 2019

Good company highly recommended always timely and friendly skinny st8 young boy fucks fat chubby old man anal

James Monday, January 7, 2019

We use Bellyflops for all our charity events and private parties. They have proved to be 100% reliable and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Karen Fillingham Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Have used Bellyflops on numerous occasions over the past few years and will be doing so again this year! Great service and prices thanks for such a fab service! Nothing is too much trouble and drop off and collection times are always on time and never a hassle! Thanks guys x

Sarah Foster Friday, February 23, 2018

We have used bellyflops for the last two years for our daughters birthday. Great service and value for money, thoroughly recommended!

Katie Davies Sunday, February 4, 2018

Thank you bellyflops for the big pirate ship for my daughters mermaid and pirate party she and all her friends had a great time and loved the ship, will be using you again and will recommend to all my friend, very polite and professional.

Sarah Harrington Thursday, October 26, 2017

Hired soft play and castle today for my sons 1st birthday, all good and kids had so much fun, excellent price too will use again

Ria Victoria Self Sunday, October 8, 2017

Brilliant service, great bouncy castle, the people were very polite when delivering and picking up the bouncy castle. Very professional. I will definitely be using bellyflops entertainment again and will recommend to all friends and family.

Alfie Flisher Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Join Our Newsletter!

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart