Call us today!Call us on: 07954416467
For enquiries and bookings - call us today!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Debbie DownsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 14, 2018

I had bellyflops today for my son first birthday party really good value for money, I will recommend to family and friends, kind friendly staff who drop off and picked up, all the kids love playing on the soft play today, will book again for next year birthday for my son



Testimonial From: Sarah HarringtonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thank you bellyflops for the big pirate ship for my daughters mermaid and pirate party she and all her friends had a great time and loved the ship, will be using you again and will recommend to all my friend, very polite and professional.



Testimonial From: Alfie FlisherRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Brilliant service, great bouncy castle, the people were very polite when delivering and picking up the bouncy castle. Very professional. I will definitely be using bellyflops entertainment again and will recommend to all friends and family.



Testimonial From: Ria Victoria SelfRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Hired soft play and castle today for my sons 1st birthday, all good and kids had so much fun, excellent price too will use again



Testimonial From: Katie DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 4, 2018

We have used bellyflops for the last two years for our daughters birthday. Great service and value for money, thoroughly recommended!



Testimonial From: Sarah FosterRating Given: Posted On: Friday, February 23, 2018

Have usedbelly flops on numerous occasions over the past few years and will be doing so again this year! Great service and prices thanks for such a fab service! Nothing is too much trouble and drop off and collection times are always on time and never a hassle! Thanks guys x



Testimonial From: JamesRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 7, 2019

Good company highly recommended always timely and friendly skinny st8 young boy fucks fat chubby old man anal



Testimonial From: Terry MiskinRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 21, 2019

what a fantastic company to deal witha first class service i would highly recommend you wont be disappointed



Testimonial From: Amy NoakesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 14, 2019

Hired a number of inflatables for my sons 6th Birthday Party. Firstly communication was absolutely fantastic.. despite several mind changes (on my part) and lots of questions nothing was too much trouble, replies were always prompt, friendly and informative. Delivery guys were also great. They were even already setting up early when I arrived to the venue. All inflatables were a HUGE hit with 45+ very happy children! Would without question recommend and will definitely be using again! Great value for money. Thanks Ken and team for helping to make it such a special day for my boy!



Testimonial From: Karen FillinghamRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 25, 2018

We use Bellyflops for all our charity events and private parties.They have proved to be 100% reliable and a pleasure to deal with.Highly recommended.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
10 Pin Bowling
£60.00
Frozen Velcro
£70.00
Party Combi
£80.00
Mega Slide
£125.00
Gladiator Duel
£80.00
Inflatable Hoopla
£75.00
Ball Pit
£60.00
Jungle Soft Play
£90.00